Sweaty

After I finished exercising, I stretched out on my back in the living room.
Brother walked up, stood over me as I lay on the ground and informed other brother, “She has a special stink.” He looked  down at me and barked, “Go shower!” 

Other brother rolled off the couch, sped crawled over, held me down and positioned his nose an inch from my underarm. He inhaled for 15 to 20 long seconds while I made a futile attempt to struggle free. He finally reported that it is not bad and just similar to the brothers family sweat stink.  

Brothers. So gross.

Leave a Reply

