Boiled Eggs

It is midnight. I am pacing around the house, trying to stay awake while I wait for these eggs to boil. 

My kid needs to bring in 2 boiled eggs to dye at school tomorrow.  But I forgot to do it earlier, of course! I forced myself to roll out of bed as soon as I realized I was about to epically fail again. 

So, here I am. Pacing around. Pausing to stare at these eggs in a pot.  Basically feeling like a zombie trying to impersonate a human. 

Igghhhhhhj aaaaggahahaha I am exhausted!

Leave a Reply

